Hi Energy Login - Click here to login
 

Contact Us

Mailing Address

919 Milam St., Suite 2450
Houston, TX 77002

Phone Number

713-815-3900 (Main)
713-815-3999 (Scheduling)
713-815-3998 (Fax)

REPUBLIC MIDSTREAM

Charlie Bilberry, Director Producer Services 713-815-3941 cbilberry@americanmidstream.com

NEW CONNECTIONS/BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Ryan Rupe, VP Commercial Operations 713-815-3906 rrupe@americanmidstream.com

Avery Plank, Director, Business Development 713-815-3961 aplank@americanmidstream.com

George Matthews, Producer Services Representative 713-815-3932 gmatthews@americanmidstream.com

COMMERCIAL

Lauren Kaestner, Director Commercial Operations 713-815-3910 lkaestner@americanmidstream.com

Buddy Gray, Commercial Manager 713-815-3903 bgray@americanmidstream.com

Chris Whittington, Commercial Manager 713-815-3920 cwhittington@americanmidstream.com

Chelsea Whitworth, Commercial Manager 713-815-3905 cwhitworth@americanmidstream.com

SCHEDULING & ALLOCATIONS

Patricia De La Rosa, Director Nominations & Scheduling 713-815-3909 pdelarosa@americanmidstream.com

Robyn Burnett, Manager, Nominations & Scheduling 713-815-3922 rburnett@americanmidstream.com

Ed Formell, Sr. Gas Scheduler I 713-815-3939 eformell@americanmidstream.com

GAS CONTROL/MEASUREMENT

Todd Widiker, Supervisor Gas Control 713-815-3916 twidiker@americanmidstream.com

Gary Ross, Manager Measurement & Gas Quality 713-815-3917 garyross@americanmidstream.com

INVOICING

Accounting Group 303-942-2349 opaccounting@americanmidstream.com

PIPELINE EMERGENCY

1-800-926-4352

1-800-323-6241

EMAIL

Contracts, Nominations, Allocations CustomerService@americanmidstream.com

Invoicing AccountsPayable@americanmidstream.com